# High Ridge Village Homeowners Association Board of Directors Meeting 2541 N. Reston Terrace Hernando, Fl. 34442 January 16, 2025, Minutes

<u>CALL TO ORDER</u>: Meeting was called to order at 3:01 P.M. by Fred Jomisko, President at Villages Services 2541 N. Reston Terrace. Hernando, Fl. 34442.

Signs were posted a Front Entrance and Roosevelt Entrance on January 11, 2025 @ 5:00PM

#### **Establish Quorum**

Quorum was established with four (4) Board members present.

# **BOARD MEMBERS IN ATTENDANCE:**

Fred Jomisko (President) Robert Peerman (Vice President) Ed Johnson (Treasurer) - Absent Lisa Dobyanski (Secretary) Les Watson (Director)

Also in attendance was CAM Kristina Jones of VSC.

(11) homeowners attended meeting as well.

A <u>Motion</u> was made by Lisa Dobyanski, Secretary to appoint Peter Stirn, Amanda Schaak, & Alice Wagner, and seconded by Fred Jomisko, President. All in favor. <u>Motion passed.</u>

A <u>Motion</u> was made by Fred Jomisko, President to accept Lisa Dobyanski, Secretary resignation and seconded by Bobby Peerman, Vice President. All in favor. <u>Motion passed</u>.

A <u>Motion</u> was made by Bobby Peerman, Vice President to accept Fred Jomisko, President resignation and seconded by Pete Stirn, New Appointed Board Member. All in favor. <u>Motion passed.</u>

A <u>Motion</u> was made by Pete Stirn, New Appointed Board Member to approve the resignation of Bobby Peerman, Vice President and seconded by Alice Wagner. All in Favor. <u>Motion Passed</u>.

A <u>Motion</u> was made by Pete Stirn to accept the resignation of Les Watson, Director and seconded by Alice Wagner. All in Favor. <u>Motion Passed</u>.

During the Annual meeting Ed Johnson stated he was not running anymore due to personal issues.

#### Nomination for **President**:

Motion was made by <u>Todd Stuart</u> and seconded by <u>Cliff Jones</u> to nominate <u>Pete Stirn</u> for President, all in favor. Motion passed.

# Nomination for **Vice-President**:

Motion was made by <u>Todd Stuart</u> and seconded by <u>Alice Wagner</u> to nominate <u>Cliff Jones</u> for Vice-President, all in favor. Motion passed.

# Nomination for **Secretary**:

Motion was made by <u>Cliff Jones</u> and seconded by <u>Alice Wagner</u> to nominate <u>Todd Stuart</u> for Secretary, all in favor. Motion passed.

## Nomination for **Treasurer**:

Motion was made by <u>Todd Stuart</u> and seconded by <u>Cliff Jones</u> to nominate <u>Alice Wagner</u> for Treasurer, all in favor. Motion passed.

Remaining Board member **Amanda Schaak** is **Director**.

## ADJOURNMENT:

<u>Motion</u> to **adjourn** the meeting made by Pete Stirn, President and seconded by Cliff Jones, Treasurer at 4:20 PM. All in favor. <u>Motion carried</u>.